Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denton - Rayzor Ranch

3 rating

They cut my boyfriends hair like 5x shorter than the picture we showed them.

5 rating

Been to several Sport Clips locations. Enormous turnover. However, this one has several who have been around for a while. Sarah is greatness.

5 rating

I always enjoy this chain.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

3
Megan A. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They cut my boyfriends hair like 5x shorter than the picture we showed them."

5
Kenny A. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Been to several Sport Clips locations. Enormous turnover. However, this one has several who have bee"

5
Tab B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I always enjoy this chain."

5
EJ R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Shelby is an en excellent stylist. Always feel welcome at Rayzor Ranch Sports Clips. Service is prof"

5
Mike C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great service I love the MVP and hairstylist are knowledgeable and fast!!"

5
Bianca D. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I took my son here for his first haircut and we had a wonderful experience. I will definitely be com"

5
Melissa M. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Girls are always friendly and professional."

4
Stacy T. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Professional stylist. Always first class skill without a doubt at each location. Add the app, but tw"

5
Tristan A. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly service great job on cuts highly recommend"

5
Deval P. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Prompt and fast service."